Why I love rain.

I LOVE RAIN.
I don’t know exactly why…I guess it’s just a lot of random things about it that I love.

I love the sound of it, I love how  it makes me feel so relaxed and calm for absolutely no reason. I love curling up with a good book with the pounding of the rain and I love walking in it.

I love rain. It just changes an the mood of the day.

Anyways if you ever like me find yourself wishing for rain & you can’t chat up the weather god, here is a wonderful little gadget I discovered.
About Adventures & Tea

I'm just a girl who loves adventure! This blog will be a place where I write about anything and everything that is fun, amusing, fascinating and intersting! There's no real order to this blog, and currently it is just a chaotic collection of random ramblings. But hopefully during my journey I'll figure out what exactly it is that i'm doing... ;) Feel free to take a peek around, enjoy and I hope that you find something that interests you!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Why I love rain.

  1. Rainymood makes EVERYTHING better! ^^

  2. Love your thoughts on rain…I love it too! 🙂

  3. Mira Jay says:

    the second photo is heavenly…

  4. Have you ever seen that Pina Bausch piece of choreography in rain? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kV2mPO5Ckeg&feature=youtube_gdata_player very cool.

Leave a Reply

