Spring is in the Air!

Spring time is nature at its best.” ― Lailah Gifty, Akita

Spring! That excitement when you throw off your cardigan and coat, and feel the sun pouring down on your naked shoulders (the shoulder obviously featuring a dress strap just to confirm before I start saying I’ve joint a nudist colony :p), where the leaves of nature have started to show colour again,furiously blushing and blooming once more, and when the it just seems oh so easier to get out, nay jump of bed!

I am determined to make this spring a chaotic affair of Melbourne, love, adventures, nature, food, museums and so much more!  Before I blab on about empty words of plans and goals, I’ll say just check back every now and then and hopefully you’ll find some random and interesting/amusing from reviews, to outfits, to cooking,photography, travel plans dreams and past recollections, blog posts of adventures ranging from horse riding to dance classes to forest walks. Well- if that’s what one may be interested in, i can assure-

“Spring is the time of plans and projects.” ― Leo Tolstoy, Anna Karenina

Spring_Wallpaper_65

Hehe :p

I shan’t disappoint 🙂

Love,
Maria xx

About Adventures & Tea

I'm just a girl who loves adventure! This blog will be a place where I write about anything and everything that is fun, amusing, fascinating and intersting! There's no real order to this blog, and currently it is just a chaotic collection of random ramblings. But hopefully during my journey I'll figure out what exactly it is that i'm doing... ;) Feel free to take a peek around, enjoy and I hope that you find something that interests you!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

